Professional examinations


Depending on the manner of your previous training and practical experience you have the opportunity to sit the standard professional examinations of our industry. We support you in making decisions on the question of the appropriate career goal for you as well as in financing the expense thereby incurred.
 
Qualifications addressed are the examination of tax advisor and / or auditors.

 

 

Tax Exam


In Germany on concerns of quality assurance the admission as a tax advisor is attached to very high demands by the legislature. One the one hand academic education is a possible route to the profession qualifying exam, one the other this can also be reachable for a professionally trained prospective professional such as a tax advisor assistant. Depending on the level of education the required period of practice experience for admission to the professional examinations varies between two and ten years.
 
In the preparation of the professional examination for tax advisers, we support you through a variety of appropriate individual activities which fit your personal situation. These include mainly financial subsidies and the grant of leave periods.

 

 

Audit Exam

 

The job of Accountants and Certified General Accountants covers a multitude of tasks and services that go far beyond the scope of an accountant, even though many overlaps can be recognized at the functional areas. Due to the high quality requirements on the occupation of a professional auditor the authorization for professional exams is connected to higher requirements, especially in relation to the quality of education and experience. Again, we support you through a variety of appropriate individual measures which we mostly offer together with our partner companies.

 

 

Course of Studies


But even if you are seeking for studies or your promotion preliminary to the professional exam, you can take any waivers and part-time models from us into account.

Berufsexamina

 

In Abhängigkeit von der Art und Weise Ihrer bisherigen Ausbildung und Praxiserfahrung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die in unserer Branche üblichen Berufsexamina abzulegen. Wir fördern Sie sowohl bei der Entscheidungsfindung über die Frage des für Sie passenden Berufsziels als auch bei der Finanzierung der hierdurch entstehenden Lasten.

 

Infrage kommen hier zunächst die Qualifikationen zum Steuerberater und /oder zum Wirtschaftsprüfer.

 

 

Steuerberaterexamen

 

An die Zulassung als Steuerberater knüpft der Gesetzgeber aus Gründen der Qualitätssicherung in Deutschland sehr hohe Anforderungen. Dabei ist einerseits die akademische Ausbildung ein möglicher Weg zum Berufsexamen, andererseits können sich auch entsprechend fachlich ausgebildete Interessenten mit Berufspraxis z. B. als Steuerfachangestellter oder Steuerfachwirt für die Steuerberaterprüfung qualifizieren. Je nach dem Grad der Vorbildung variiert die für die Zulassung zum Berufsexamen notwendige Zeit der Praxiserfahrung zwischen zwei und zehn Jahren.

 

Auf die Vorbereitung des Berufsexamens zum Steuerberater unterstützen wir Sie durch eine Vielzahl von zu Ihrer persönlichen Situation passenden Maßnahmen. Hierzu gehören im wesentlichen finanzielle Förderungen und die Gewährung von Freistellungszeiten.

 

 

Wirtschaftsprüferexamen

 

Das Berufsbild der Wirtschaftsprüfer und vereidigten Buchprüfer umfasst  eine Fülle von Aufgaben bzw. Dienstleistungen, die weit  über den Tätigkeitsbereich eines Steuerberaters hinausgehen, auch wenn vielfach Überschneidungen in den Aufgabenbereichen feststellbar sind. Aufgrund der hohen Qualitätsanforderungen an die Berufsausübung eines Wirtschaftprüfers sind auch die Zulassungsvoraussetzungen zum Berufsexamen mit höheren Anforderungen insbesondere im Bezug auf die Qualität der Vorbildung und Berufserfahrung verbunden. Auch hier unterstützen wir Sie durch eine Vielzahl von zu Ihrer persönlichen Situation passenden Maßnahmen, die wir überwiegend mit unseren Partnerunternehmen anbieten.

 

 

Studium

 

Aber auch wenn Sie zum Beispiel vor dem Berufsexamen ein Studium oder  Ihre Promotion anstreben, können Sie bei uns mit Freistellungen und Teilzeitmodellen rechnen.